MEDICAL CASE MANAGEMENT

HEAL offers case management services to persons living with HIV/AIDS. Services include assessment of client need for referral and wellness management.

 

Our case managers connect clients to individualized medical care, social services, and other resources necessary for the immediate and long-term needs of each person.

Click here to download our Case Management Notice of Privacy Practices

OUR CASE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Willow Yerxa

DIRECTOR OF MENTAL HEALTH

AND CASE MANAGEMENT

 

(207) 990-3626 x202

willow@mainehealthequity.org

Jim Alciere

MEDICAL CASE MANAGER

 

(207) 255-5849

jim@mainehealthequity.org

Alyson Tarr

CARE PROGRAM MANAGER

(207) 990-3626 x207

alyson@mainehealthequity.org

Cody Harriman, LSW-C

MEDICAL CASE MANAGER

 

(207) 990-3626 x204

cody@mainehealthequity.org

Ashley Brown

SUPPORT SERVICES PROGRAM MANAGER FOR PEOPLE WHO USE DRUGS

 

(207) 667-3506 x203

ashley@mainehealthequity.org

Lisa Skiff, LSW-C

MEDICAL CASE MANAGER

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

(207) 667-3506

lisa@mainehealthequity.org

Megan Harrigan

MEDICAL CASE MANAGER

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

(207) 990-3626 X219

megan@mainehealthequity.org

Nickie Young

MEDICAL CASE MANAGER

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

(207) 990-3626 X220

nickie@mainehealthequity.org

Visit Us

Bangor

304 Hancock Street, Suite 3B

207.990.3626

Belfast

147 Waldo Avenue

207.249.8916

Contact Us

Connect with Us

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Ellsworth

5 Long Lane, Suite 1

207.667.3506

Machias

7 VIP Drive

207.255.5849

Health Equity Alliance Logo.png

© 2019 by the Health Equity Alliance.